The book I need…

Just a quick post to marvel over the fact that I have still not got a copy of the new J. K. Rowling novel, The Casual Vacancy. I’m a big, big fan of the Harry Potter series and J. K. Rowling so I’m definitely intrigued to see what her first adult novel will be like. My problem is that I just can’t decide whether to get the hardback version book, the ebook version or wait for the paperback. Decisions, decisions. Until I can make a decision it’s going to be sat on my wish list rather than my bookshelf.

Leave a Reply

