Pretty Nails

I just had to share my accomplishments from the weekend, I painted my nails! Yippee. Recently my nails have been very boring – I’ve been sticking to boring clear polish, but this weekend I fancied a change. So after digging through my tin of nail varnishes I decided on a pink and purple combination. I painted all my nail’s with models own Foxy Fuschia apart from one on my right hand which I gave a couple of coats of Late Show from Topshop. I also used the purple colour to add polka dots to one nail on my left hand. The final touch was finishing them off with Rimmel’s Matte Finish top coat – I love this top coat, it takes the shine from the varnish and gives a really interesting look. Voila, all finished don’t they look lovely.

Lau xxx

Leave a Reply

