My Week in Pictures #6

So this week I’ve not been up to much, to start with I’ve not been feeling all that great. I think the winter weather has finally got to me as the cold and sore throat bugs have graced me with their presence. Lucky me! Aside from that I’ve been getting in the Christmas spirit, big time. I started wearing my Christmas socks big time, I’ve decorated my flat and my Parent’s house with a lot of Christmas paraphernalia. We cracked open the first bottle of Proseco this Christmas season, I’ve been lighting candles continuously, there’s been Christmas baking and I’ve sent off my Christmas cards complete with Christmas stamps. Fun times!

Lau xxx

Leave a Reply

