Book 2 of 2013

Book two of the year is all done a dusted. Yes, I practically raced through my latest book. But it was a James Patterson thriller, which are always past paced, plus they’ve got such short chapters that I am forever doing the whole ‘just one more chapter and then I’ll stop…’, the next thing you know it’s 1 in the morning and you have to be up in 6 hours for a full day at work.

NYPD Red is classic Patterson, set in New York within the Movie industry it introduces a new cast of heroes. I loved the characters in this one, so I really hope they’ll be more to come, hopefully a full series of books on the NYPD Red team. Fingers crossed…

Book 2 of 2013

Lau xxx

Leave a Reply

