Music, necklaces and a cat in glasses – my favourite things

Okay, how gorgeous is this mug? I really can’t explain just how much I NEED this in my life (along with the jammie dodgers of course). It’s a cat, with a bow and glasses, I mean seriously what’s not to love? Obviously this is at the top of my birthday list but I also had to share it in this week’s favourite things too because it’s a cat, with a bow and glasses!

Screen shot 2013-03-06 at 13.25.24I’ve also just rejoined Spotify after a bit of an absence and i’d definitely forgotten how much I love the whole aspect of Spotify – making playlists, sharing playlists, finding new songs, sharing songs with people. I love it all. At the moment I’m switching between my sister’s Old Favourites playlist and my own general mix of things. Plus my other sister who is far more up to date when it comes to music keeps sending me new tracks to listen too, which is brilliant.

Also how gorgeous are these buck head hunting necklaces from Sporty Girl? I just love, love, love them. Another thing that will be making it’s way onto my birthday list – the black gem for me please….

Lau xxx

2 thoughts on “Music, necklaces and a cat in glasses – my favourite things

Leave a Reply

