Pinspiration

Screen shot 2013-03-19 at 13.54.09

I’ve had this quote pinned to my ‘quotes, inspiration & motivation‘ board on Pinterest for a good few weeks now. I just love it. It’s so perfectly spot on, plus I love the colour and the white washed brick wall behind it. Let’s just say it makes me smile in every way and so I wanted to share it with you all in the hopes that it does the same to you. It’s so true too, the number of times we don’t do things just in case we do it wrong. But actually does that matter in the grand scheme of things? I think not… In fact when things go wrong we learn from them and become a better more rounded, more confident person. Or at least that’s how I see it. What do you think?

Happy Saturday

Lau xxx

p.s. The original image doesn’t link to anything, so I can’t credit the source. If anyone knows where it’s from please let me know and i’ll update.

One thought on “Pinspiration

Leave a Reply

