Tv and Easter excitement

Just a tad late with this week’s favourite things. If I’m honest then in all the Easter excitement I forgot all about it! Better late than never Hey!

I’ve just read about the Great British Sewing Bee. Starting on Tuesday is a new series from the people behind the Great British Bake Off and yes as you’ve probably guessed it’s a sewing version of the hit baking show. I want to get a bit more involved in altering my own clothes and even, dare I say it, making my own pieces too so I’m totally excited about this new show.

Now take a look at these paper plates how ace are these? I totally want to go on a picnic now with these little beauties. If only the weather would cooperate!

image

And finally – it’s Easter! Totes excited for my weekend of family, running, delicious food, the countryside and lots of chocolate eggs. Yummy!

Happy Easter everyone. 
Lau xx

Leave a comment