Day 2 – Blog every day in May

Are you bored of me yet? I hope not as we’re only on Day 2! So today is about educating you lovely people on something that I am good at. The problem is that I can’t think of anything that I am good at, or at least good at enough to be able to share it with you all. I mean yes I have skills, I can ride a bike, bake cakes, knit, play Happy Birthday on a piano and of course I have a job so I can’t be too incompetent, can I? But none of those sound like things I can educate people on. I mean you can probably do all those things yourself already, or if not I’m sure there’s a You Tube video out there which would show you better than I could tell you here!

It’s crazy right that I can’t think of one thing that I do really well? What’s wrong with me? I’m actually wondering if later on this month they’ll be something about your biggest flaws – as i’m pretty sure one of mine is not believing in myself! Maybe I should print this out and stick it somewhere I can see everyday – it can’t hurt can it!

Believe

(font – Simple Kind of Girl via Vanessa Bayes)

I think I’m going to leave this post here, as really now I’m just waffling, talk about epic fail for Day 2! Let’s hope tomorrow is better!

Lau xxx

5 thoughts on “Day 2 – Blog every day in May

  1. Pingback: Favourites from me – Day 21 | Lau's Rambling Corner

  2. Pingback: My (weekly) favourite things and my worst traits – Day 24 | Lau's Rambling Corner

Leave a Reply

