An apology – Day 13

Day 13, Monday: Issue a public apology.

I’m sorry I can’t stop moaning about THAT topic at the moment… and I’m sorry it’s you I always moan too.

I’m sorry I was grumpy most of last week – I get grumpy when i’m tired – deal with it.

I’m sorry I talk too fast.

I’m sorry I talked over you but you weren’t listening to my opinion.

I’m sorry there was no pudding last night – I ruined the pastry.

I’m sorry I was in a bad mood – you were late and it annoyed me.

I’m sorry I didn’t bake cakes yesterday – they are sorely needed right now.

 

Lau xxxx

Leave a Reply

