Balloons – Day 30

Day 30, Thursday: React to this term: Letting Go

Mehh, that’s how I feel about this prompt. I feel like today i’m meant to be talking about moving on from something or overcoming issues. But I think we’ve kind of covered these over the last month in a number of different ways and I loathe to get into this all again. So I’m not going to, especially as the first thing that entered my mind was a picture of a balloon. Which of course sent my mind straight to the Disney film Up. So i’m going to leave you with this…

Lau xxx

2 thoughts on “Balloons – Day 30

Leave a Reply

