Favourite Things #33

So I found myself wasting about two hours on the Urban Outfitters website the other day. It’s not somewhere I visit often (the website or the shop) as I find it a little bit overpriced and a maybe a bit to quirky for my tastes. So I’m not sure what took me there the other day but once I was browsing I just couldn’t stop. I came across lots of lovely things, so I’m sharing them with you lovely little people for today’s favourite things posts. These are all things that I would love to own – if money was limitless of course!

Number 1 –  Frame It tape – this is a totally genius way to display pictures, wrap presents or decorate anything. The possibilities are endless.

5622464160012_Assort_l1

Number 2Beracamy Provato leather bag – I need this bag in my life. Everyone should have a red bag right??

5771470733230_Red_z1

Number 3Eleven Paris Batman top – In my humble opinion this would be perfect for running in.

5119437115656_Grey_z1

Number 4 – Mechanical Coloured Pencils – Here comes my inner stationary geek. Coloured mechanical pencils, what more could you want?

5622435470002_Assort_z1

Number 5 – Fabric and Twine Memo board – I love this. We are actually hoping to make something similar for our picture wall in the living room. I love the idea of pegging up pictures, it’s such a simple idea and it means that you can always be changing them around and updating as you get new pictures.  

5527462310005_Assort_z1

Number 6 – Squirrel Soap Dispenser – Coolest. Soap dispenser. ever.

5544428640101_Sky_z1

Lau xxx

Leave a Reply

