My Autumnal Life

So now that we are well into Autumn, I thought I’d share with you exactly what I’m doing with this season. Basically unless I’m at work or training for this dreaded 10km I can be found in one place doing one thing. Yep as this picture shows, I am taking full advantage of Autumn and curling up on the sofa under a warm blanket with my Kindle and a big mug of coffee (or hot chocolate). Just to enhance the season even more I have also been turning on my fairy lights which look so good inside big frosted vases, oh yes and burning seasonal candles. You can’t beat the smell of cinnamon, well you can but there’s no way I can be baking bread all day every day – mainly because I’d then eat it all and end up twice my size which means I’d never be able to move from the sofa again!
My Autumnal Life
Lau xxx
Leave a Reply

